Truth About Revelation

All people of Faith should do their homework…we have all been given individual intelligence, eyes & ears to discern right from wrong; as well as the fitrah (human inclination towards the creator by him, but we are taught in ways other than the truth) this is why in times of need no one is without saying, “OH GOD” help me blah, blah, blah…

I’m not here to preach to you; but i will say its about time that the lies STOP!!! I have studied many years and continue to do so not so i can tell other people they are wrong, but i do so for my own soul…I only share because I believe its a duty to humanity.
Translated scripture is not the source…that includes “ENGLISH”…rob of so much already and still they seek to take from you that which is most important; YOUR SOUL.
Unless you educate yourself.
This is the purpose of life, not the parties and past times; but the perseverance of test and gained heights in cultivating imane (faith) so we are ready and deserving to enter the eternal home. So what you do now determines that in future…

Published by

sayyarismail

Author/Poet grew up to U.S.born parents but me myself not born in the U.S. Al-Maghib (Morocco) is home I like to think that we all aren't bad HUMAN BEINGS...and express myself openly mainly through poetry Confined to reality...I write about experiences, current affairs, political science & historical views with researched detail (is always the aim)... I don't seek to tear anyone or any particular group down...instead re-build falsehood on truth. Insha'allah in the process people will find something good in my work and that for me is enough...

Leave a Reply

