Massive Thanks!!!

Let me take time to thank all who have liked my Posting thus far…I’m new to the WordPress family so I’m still learning how to maneuver the site etc. So I want to give a warm heartfelt appreciation to you all for the likes its been amazing feeling to know people enjoy your work… Please feel free to leave comments.

Sincerely,

Isma’il

Published by

sayyarismail

Author/Poet grew up to U.S.born parents but me myself not born in the U.S. Al-Maghib (Morocco) is home I like to think that we all aren't bad HUMAN BEINGS...and express myself openly mainly through poetry Confined to reality...I write about experiences, current affairs, political science & historical views with researched detail (is always the aim)... I don't seek to tear anyone or any particular group down...instead re-build falsehood on truth. Insha'allah in the process people will find something good in my work and that for me is enough...

Leave a Reply

